Bootstouren

Nakupenda Island Tour / Prison Island Tour / Sunset Cruise

 

NAKUPENDA ISLAND TOUR + MITTAGESSEN

Täglich von 10:00 Uhr bis 13:30 Uhr

Preise

1 Person: $60* 

2 Personen: $55 

3 Personen: $50

4 Personen: $45

*pro Person

Auf dieser Tour werden wir sie zu einer wunderschönen weißen Sandbank namens Nakupenda Beach "entführen", die gemäß TripAdvisor zu den beliebtesten Stränden Afrikas gehört. Die Insel liegt nur 15-20 Minuten von Stone Town entfernt und bietet gute Möglichkeiten zum Sonnenbaden, Schnorcheln oder Schwimmen. Sie werden garantiert unser vorzügliches Meeresfrüchte-Barbecue lieben (ein vegatarisches Menü ist ebenfalls verfügbar), das Captain Tango und sein Team exklusiv für Sie am Strand vorbereiten wird, sowie unsere frischen Säfte aus einer lokalen Saftbar in Stone Town!

Was ist in dem Angebot enthalten?

  • Boot Transport (ca. 30-40 Minutes hin & zurück)

  • 2,5 Stunden Aufenthalt auf Nakupenda Island

  • Neue Schnorchelausrüstung und Sicherheitswesten, Zelte, Fussball, Beachtennis, Besteck, Gläser

  • Exklusives Mittagessen! 
    Frisch gegrillte Meeresfrüchte: Hummer, Calamari, Scampi, Thunfisch! Dazu Gemüse, Avocado Salat, Reis, Pommes Frites, Soßen, Gewürze etc.

  • Früchte: Mango, Ananas, Kokosnuss oder Banane

  • Getränke: Wasser, frische Säfte 

PRISON ISLAND TOUR

Täglich von 14:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr

Preise

1 Person: $45* 

2 Personen: $40  

3 Personen: $35

4 Personen: $30

*pro Person

Prison Island ist eine kleine Insel 5 km nordwestlich von Stone Town gelegen, die einst ein Gefängnis für rebellische Sklaven im 19. Jahrhundert beherbergte und später an britische Offiziere verkauft wurde. Heute ist sie berühmt für ihre große Kolonie von gefährdeten Aldabra Riesenschildkröten. Wenn Sie sich für diese familientaugliche Tour entscheiden, werden sie die freundlichen Riesen Prison Island anfassen und füttern, sowie einen Spaziergang um die schöne Insel herum machen können. Außerdem können Sie ebenfalls ein Sonnenbad nehmen oder Schnorcheln gehen​.

Was ist in dem Angebot enthalten?

  • Boot Transport (ca. 40-50 Minuten hin & zurück)

  • 2 Stunden Aufenthalt auf Prison Island

  • Eintrittsgebühren ins Schildkröten-Gehege und geführte Tour (auf Wunsch)

  • Neue Schnorchelausrüstung und Sicherheitswesten

  • Früchte und kleine Snacks

  • Getränke: Wasser, Säfte

SUNSET CRUISE TOUR

Täglich von 17:30 Uhr bis 19:00 Uhr

Preise

 

1 Person: $40*  

2 Personen: $35 

3 Personen: $30

4 Personen: $25

*pro Person

Diese Tour ist perfekt für jeden, der gerne bei Sonnenuntergang segelt. Der oftmals spektakuläre Sonnenuntergang schafft eine romantische und spezielle Atmosphäre, die besonders bei Paaren und Flitterwochenurlaubern beliebt ist. Der insgesamt 1,5 Stunden lange Trip entlang der Küste von Stone Town ermöglicht Ihnen eine tollen Ausblick auf die tolle Skyline der historischen Altstadt, während Sie einen (oder mehrere) unserer leckeren und gesunden Cocktails genießen, die alle mit Zutaten von Sansibar hergestellt werden. Erleben Sie diese besondere Tour mit Captain Juma.

Was ist in dem Angebot enthalten?

  • 1,5 Stunden Segeln auf einer traditionellen Dhow 

  • Kleine Snacks und Früchte

  • Frische Cocktails! Sie können bis zu 3 verschiedene selbstgemachte und alkoholfreie Cocktails von unserem Cocktail-Spezialist Captain Tango auswählen. Beispiele: Virgin Pina Colada, Sunset Dhow, Captain Tango Mix

 
 

©2018 by Serenity Experience.

BOAT TOURS

Nakupenda Island Tour / Prison Island Tour / Sunset Cruise

 

NAKUPENDA ISLAND TOUR

DAILY 

from 10:00 to 13:30 (10am - 1:30pm)

Prices

 

1 Participant: $60  

2 Participants: $55 

3 Participants: $50

4 Participants: $45

(price per person)

On this tour we will take you to the white sandbank of Nakupenda Island, which has been voted one of Africa's most popular beaches according to TripAdvisor. The island is located just 15-20 minutes away from Stone Town and provides good opportunities for sunbathing, snorkeling, and swimming. You will certainly love our delicious seafood lunch (vegetarian options also available), which Captain Tango and his team will prepare on the beach for you, as well as our fresh juices that come from a local juice bar here in Stone Town.

What's included?

  • Boat transport (total: 30-40 Minutes roundtrip)

  • 2 - 2,5 hours stay at Nakupenda Island

  • New snorkelling equipment, tent, safety vests, glasses, (palm tree) plates, forks/knives, football,
    beach tennis, speakers

  • Exclusive Lunch: Freshly grilled seafood!
    Lobster, calamari, squid, tuna, 
    vegetables, avocado salad, rice, french fries, dips, spices & more

  • Fruits: mango, pineapple, coconut or banana (already cut and prepared)

  • Drinks: water, fresh juices (from a local juicebar)

PRISON ISLAND TOUR

DAILY

from 14:00 to 17:00 (2pm - 5pm)

Prices 

 

1 Participant: $45  

2 Participants: $40 

3 Participants: $35

4 Participants: $30

(price per person)

Prison Island (also called Changuu Island) is a small island 5 km northwest of Stone Town, which formerly hosted a prison for rebellious slaves in the 19th century (it was never in use though) and was later sold to British officers. Nowadays it is famous for its big colony of endangered Aldabra Giant Tortoises. If you join this family friendly tour, you will be able to see and feed the tortoises as well as have a walk around the beautiful island. You can also go sunbathing at the beach or snorkelling in the surrounding reefs of Prison Island.

What's included?

  • Boat transport (total: 40-50 Minutes roundtrip)

  • 2 hours stay on Prison Island

  • Entrance fee to the turtle park

  • Guided tour (if wished)

  • New snorkelling equipment, safety vests, glasses, plates

  • Snacks (e.g. nuts) and fruits (e.g. mango, banana)

  • Drinks: water, fresh juices (from a local juice bar)

SUNSET CRUISE TOUR

DAILY 

from 17:30 to 19:00 (5:30pm - 7pm)

Prices 

 

1 Participant: $40  

2 Participants: $35 

3 Participants: $30

4 Participants: $25

(price per person)

This tour is for anyone who loves to sail at sunset. The often spectacular sunset in Zanzibar creates a romantic and special atmosphere, which is particularly popular among couples and honeymooners. The 1.5 hour sailing trip along the coast of Stone Town allows you to see the beautiful skyline of the historic old town while drinking one (or more) of our tasty and healthy cocktails, which are all made with ingredients from Zanzibar. Relax and enjoy this special trip with Captain Tango and Captain Juma, who is known as one of Zanzibar's best sailor men.  

What's included?

  • 1.5 hours sailing on a traditional Dhow sailing boat 

  • Snacks (e.g. nuts) and fruits (e.g. mango, banana)

  • Fresh cocktails! You can chose up to 3 non-alcoholic and self-made cocktails from our cocktail specialist Captain Tango (e.g. Virgin Pina Colada). If you have special wishes, please tell us beforehand.

 
 

©2018 by Serenity Experience.